Calendar

Events and activities in and around your community.

Background Image
Heaven's Touch Giving Tree Thursday, November 07, 2019 (2:20 PM) - Friday, December 13, 2019
Green Bay West Green Bay, WI

Learn more...

The Love, Inc. 'Winter Warmth' Program Friday, November 15, 2019 (12:00 AM) - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
North Shore Bank, Burlington Branch, 116 S. Pine St. Burlington, WI

Learn more...

Food Pantry Collection Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (12:00 AM) - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
McHenry Branch McHenry, IL

Learn more...

Candy Cane Lane 2019 (Benefiting the MACC Fund) Friday, November 29, 2019 (6:00 PM) - Monday, December 30, 2019
Donation corner is 95th and Manitoba West Allis, WI

Learn more...

North Shore Bank Career Fair Green Bay Wednesday, December 11, 2019 (4:30 PM)
2215 S. Oneida Street Green Bay, WI

Learn more...

Power Breakfast Presented by North Shore Bank Friday, December 13, 2019 (7:00 AM)
Pfister Hotel, Grand Ballroom - 424 E. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI

Learn more...

Chili Cook Off Friday, December 13, 2019 (11:00 AM)
Southridge Branch Greendale, WI

Learn more...

Jackson Park Tree Lighting Friday, December 13, 2019 (6:00 PM)
4230 W. Oklahoma Ave.  Milwaukee, WI

Learn more...

Wisconsin Singer/Songwriter Series – Anne Hills Friday, December 13, 2019 (7:30 PM)
Unitarian Church - North, 13800 N Port Washington Road Mequon, WI

Learn more...

2019 Burlington Ice Festival and State Ice Carving Championship Saturday, December 14, 2019 (9:00 AM)
Wehmhoff Square Park Burlington, WI

Learn more...

Displaying results 1-10 (of 14)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|