Calendar

Events and activities in and around your community.

Background Image
Wisconsin Singer/Songwriter Series – Joel Mabus Saturday, April 18, 2020 (7:30 PM)
Unitarian Church - North, 13800 N Port Washington Road Mequon, WI

Learn more...

Wisconsin Singer/Songwriter Series – Tret Fure Saturday, May 09, 2020 (7:30 PM)
Unitarian Church - North, 13800 N Port Washington Road Mequon, WI

Learn more...

Path to Wealth Seminar: Credit and Budgeting Saturday, June 27, 2020 (11:30 AM)
North Shore Bank Jackson Park Community Room, 4230 W. Oklahoma Avenue Milwaukee, WI

Learn more...

Path to Wealth Seminar: Applying for Loans and Credit Cards Saturday, July 25, 2020 (11:30 AM)
North Shore Bank Jackson Park Community Room, 4230 W. Oklahoma Avenue Milwaukee, WI

Learn more...

Path to Wealth Seminar: Introduction to Electronic Banking Saturday, August 22, 2020 (11:30 AM)
North Shore Bank Jackson Park Community Room, 4230 W. Oklahoma Avenue Milwaukee, WI

Learn more...

Path to Wealth Seminar: Managing Your Bank Accounts Saturday, September 26, 2020 (11:30 AM)
North Shore Bank Jackson Park Community Room, 4230 W. Oklahoma Avenue Milwaukee, WI

Learn more...

Family Free Day at the Milwaukee County Zoo (October 2020) Saturday, October 03, 2020 (9:30 AM)
10001 West Bluemound Road Milwaukee, WI

Learn more...

Path to Wealth Seminar: Financial Goals Saturday, October 24, 2020 (11:30 AM)
North Shore Bank Jackson Park Community Room, 4230 W. Oklahoma Avenue Milwaukee, WI

Learn more...

Family Free Day at the Milwaukee County Zoo (November 2020) Saturday, November 07, 2020 (9:30 AM)
10001 West Bluemound Road Milwaukee, WI

Learn more...

Path to Wealth Seminar: The Importance of Saving Saturday, November 14, 2020 (11:30 AM)
North Shore Bank Jackson Park Community Room, 4230 W. Oklahoma Avenue Milwaukee, WI

Learn more...

Displaying results 1-10 (of 11)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|