CONTENTSTART

Instructions:

Log in using the user name and password given to you by your Regional Account Manager. If you have misplaced it or need a reminder, please contact your local representative.
Account Manager Coverage Region Phone Number E-Mail
Bruce Craker Iowa and Western Wisconsin 608-516-5952 bcraker@northshorebank.com
Jim Halbman Southeast Wisconsin and Illinois 262-352-1670 jhalbman@northshorebank.com
Matt Schwartz Michigan 616-308-5756 mschwartz@northshorebank.com
Jim Swenson Northeast Wisconsin and Michigan/Upper Peninsula 920-737-2573     jswenson@northshorebank.com
Jason Nugent Minnesota and Northwest Wisconsin 763-300-9786 jnugent@northshorebank.com
Michael Kellman SVP Consumer Lending 262-797-3308 mkellman@northshorebank.com
CONTENTEND

Frequently Asked Questions