CONTENTSTART

Instructions:

Log in using the user name and password given to you by your Regional Account Manager. If you have misplaced it or need a reminder, please contact your local representative. View the 2021 Virtual Dealer Meeting
Account Manager Coverage Region Phone Number E-Mail
Bruce Craker Madison and Western Wisconsin 608-516-5952 bcraker@northshorebank.com
Jim Halbman Milwaukee South and Illinois 262-352-1670 jhalbman@northshorebank.com
Caroline Jorgensen Michigan 586-567-2834 cjorgensen@northshorebank.com
Jim Swenson Northeast Wisconsin/Michigan UP 920-737-2573     jswenson@northshorebank.com
Mike Meyer Northwest Wisconsin and Minnesota       715-415-0012     mmeyer@northshorebank.com
John Goman Dealer Relations and Training Manager 414-659-1875 jgoman@northshorebank.com
Michael Kellman Sales Manager 262-797-3308 mkellman@northshorebank.com

Frequently Asked Questions

The new checking account minimum balance requirements and free transaction counts can be found on our Business Services and Fees document. These requirements are effective as of May 1, 2021.

If you have questions about your account or would like to discuss other account options and features, please contact North Shore Bank Business Banking Customer Support at 800-270-7956 during normal business hours.

 


We offer business loans. Please call one of our Business Loan Officers at an office near you.

Find a North Shore Bank office, ATM or loan center near you.


With your business in mind, North Shore Bank has updated our business checking accounts. All accounts provide you with the benefits and features you deserve, including a low minimum monthly balance requirement that helps you avoid monthly service charges.

If you have questions about your account or would like to discuss other account options and features, please contact a North Shore Bank Cash Management Representative at 800.270.7956 during normal business hours.


View our Business Account Opening Checklist to find out what you'll need to provide prior to opening a Business Banking account.


North Shore Bank offers a Business Debit Card Reward program and when a Business signs up for the Easy Savings program, you will receive an automatic rebate posted to your card’s account when you use your North Shore Bank Debit Mastercard at any of the participating merchants.


Still have questions?

Ask
CONTENTEND