'Toys for Tots' Toy Collection 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019 (10:24 AM) - Friday, December 06, 2019
Participating North Shore Bank Offices

Learn more...

Illinois State Bank 'Toys for Tots' Toy Collection Monday, October 07, 2019 (10:24 AM) - Friday, December 06, 2019
All Illinois State Bank Offices

Learn more...

Heaven's Touch Giving Tree Thursday, November 07, 2019 (2:20 PM) - Friday, December 13, 2019
Green Bay West Green Bay, WI

Learn more...

The Love, Inc. 'Winter Warmth' Program Friday, November 15, 2019 (12:00 AM) - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
North Shore Bank, Burlington Branch, 116 S. Pine St. Burlington, WI

Learn more...

Food Pantry Collection Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (12:00 AM) - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
McHenry Branch McHenry, IL

Learn more...

Candy Cane Lane 2019 (Benefiting the MACC Fund) Friday, November 29, 2019 (6:00 PM) - Monday, December 30, 2019
Donation corner is 95th and Manitoba West Allis, WI

Learn more...

Family Free Day at the Milwaukee County Zoo - December 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 (9:30 AM)
Milwaukee County Zoo Milwaukee, WI

Learn more...

Racine Get Smart Home Seminar - December 7, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 (11:30 AM)
Racine Public Library Meeting Room, 75 Seventh Street Racine, WI

Learn more...

North Shore Bank Career Fair Green Bay Wednesday, December 11, 2019 (4:30 PM)
2215 S. Oneida Street Green Bay, WI

Learn more...

Power Breakfast Presented by North Shore Bank Friday, December 13, 2019 (7:00 AM)
Pfister Hotel, Grand Ballroom - 424 E. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI

Learn more...

Displaying results 1-10 (of 18)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >| 

Upcoming Community Events

Family Free Day at the Milwaukee County Zoo - December 2019

Milwaukee County Zoo Milwaukee
12/7/2019 9:30:00 AM Learn more

Racine Get Smart Home Seminar - December 7, 2019

Racine Public Library Meeting Room, 75 Seventh Street Racine
12/7/2019 11:30:00 AM Learn more

North Shore Bank Career Fair Green Bay

2215 S. Oneida Street Green Bay
12/11/2019 4:30:00 PM Learn more