'Toys for Tots' Toy Collection 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019 (10:24 AM) - Friday, December 06, 2019
Participating North Shore Bank Offices

Learn more...

Illinois State Bank 'Toys for Tots' Toy Collection Monday, October 07, 2019 (10:24 AM) - Friday, December 06, 2019
All Illinois State Bank Offices

Learn more...

Heaven's Touch Giving Tree Thursday, November 07, 2019 (2:20 PM) - Friday, December 13, 2019
Green Bay West Green Bay, WI

Learn more...

Holiday Food Drive Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (10:55 AM) - Monday, November 25, 2019
McHenry Branch
McHenry, IL

Learn more...

The Love, Inc. 'Winter Warmth' Program Friday, November 15, 2019 (12:00 AM) - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
North Shore Bank, Burlington Branch, 116 S. Pine St. Burlington, WI

Learn more...

Winter Clothes Drive for Manitoba Elementary and Middle School Friday, November 15, 2019 (10:38 AM) - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Southridge, Forest Home, El Rey, Jackson Park, Southwest Milwaukee, WI

Learn more...

Maker's Fair Saturday, November 23, 2019 (9:00 AM)
North Shore Bank Southridge Branch Greendale, WI

Learn more...

Meet Santa & Toys for Tots Saturday, November 23, 2019 (9:30 AM)
North Shore Bank in Greendale  |  5850 Broad St. Greendale, WI

Learn more...

Food Pantry Collection Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (12:00 AM) - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
McHenry Branch McHenry, IL

Learn more...

Candy Cane Lane 2019 (Benefiting the MACC Fund) Friday, November 29, 2019 (6:00 PM) - Monday, December 30, 2019
Donation corner is 95th and Manitoba West Allis, WI

Learn more...

Displaying results 1-10 (of 21)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3  >  >| 

Upcoming Community Events

Maker's Fair

North Shore Bank Southridge Branch Greendale
11/23/2019 9:00:00 AM Learn more

Meet Santa & Toys for Tots

North Shore Bank in Greendale  |  5850 Broad St. Greendale
11/23/2019 9:30:00 AM Learn more

Food Pantry Collection

McHenry Branch McHenry
11/26/2019 12:00:00 AM Learn more