2018 Candy Cane Lane in Milwaukee Friday, November 23, 2018 (6:00 PM) - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
96th Street to 92nd Street & Montana Avenue to Oklahoma Avenue West Allis, WI

Learn more...

Canned Soup Drive for the Ozaukee County Food Pantry Saturday, December 01, 2018 (9:00 AM)
North Shore Bank branches in  Grafton & Mequon, WI

Learn more...

Greater El Bethel Toy Drive Saturday, December 01, 2018 (9:00 AM)
North Shore Bank's Milwaukee Capitol Office Milwaukee, WI

Learn more...

Greendale Mitten Tree Tuesday, December 04, 2018 (9:00 AM) - Sunday, December 23, 2018
North Shore Bank's Greendale Branch Greendale, WI

Learn more...

Burlington Santa Chalet Sponsored by North Shore Bank Saturday, December 08, 2018 (2:00 PM) - Sunday, December 23, 2018
Wehmhoff Park, 355 N. Pine Street Burlington, WI

Learn more...

City of Burlington Ice Festival/ Wisconsin State Ice Carving Competition Saturday, December 15, 2018 (8:30 AM) - Sunday, December 16, 2018
Wehmhoff Square Park Burlington, WI

Learn more...

Breakfast with Santa in Oak Creek Sunday, December 16, 2018 (10:00 AM)
Oak Creek Community Center Oak Creek, WI

Learn more...

Green Bay Game Day Event Parking - December 30 Sunday, December 30, 2018 (9:00 AM)
2215 S. Oneida Street

Learn more...

Wisconsin Singer/Songwriter Series – Joe Jencks Saturday, January 26, 2019 (7:30 PM)
Unitarian Church - North, 13800 N Port Washington Road Mequon, WI

Learn more...

Tosa All-City Read Collection for Tosa Cares Food Pantry Friday, February 01, 2019 (9:00 AM)
North Shore Bank at 8706 W. North Avenue Wauwatosa, WI

Learn more...

Displaying results 1-10 (of 17)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >| 

Other Upcoming Events

Chalkfest 2019

The Salvation Army/Kroc Center Green Bay
8/17/2019 9:00:00 AM Learn more

Wisconsin Singer/Songwriter Series – Griffin House

Unitarian Church - North, 13800 N Port Washington Road Mequon
5/3/2019 7:30:00 PM Learn more

Wisconsin Singer/Songwriter Series – Jack Williams

Unitarian Church - North, 13800 N Port Washington Road Mequon
4/13/2019 7:30:00 PM Learn more