Menu

North Shore Bank Family Night at the Wisconsin Timber Rattlers - Harry Potter Night

Saturday, June 25, 2016 (6:35 PM)
Fox Cities Stadium, 2400 N. Casaloma Dr. Appleton, WI 54912

Learn more...

Altrusa Polkafest in Black Creek

Friday, July 01, 2016 (6:00 PM) - Sunday, July 03, 2016
Black Creek, WI

Learn more...

Union Grove July 4th Parade & Kiddie Parade

Monday, July 04, 2016 (9:00 AM)
Union Grove, WI

Learn more...

July 4th Celebrations in Sussex

Monday, July 04, 2016 (9:15 AM)
​Sussex Village Park

Learn more...

North Shore Bank Family Night with the Wisconsin Timber Rattlers - Princess Night

Saturday, July 09, 2016 (6:35 PM)
Fox Cities Stadium, 2400 N. Casaloma Dr. Appleton, WI 54912

Learn more...

2016 Sussex Lions Daze

Friday, July 15, 2016 (12:00 AM) - Sunday, July 17, 2016
Sussex Village Park

Learn more...

Sussex "I Run the Village" 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, July 16, 2016 (7:30 AM)
Sussex Village Park

Learn more...

North Shore Bank Family Night at the Wisconsin Timber Rattlers

Saturday, July 23, 2016 (6:35 PM)
Fox Cities Stadium, 2400 N. Casaloma Dr. Appleton, WI 54912

Learn more...

2016 Racine County Fair

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 (8:00 AM) - Sunday, July 31, 2016
Racine County Fairgrounds

Learn more...

Children's Day at Racine County Fair

Thursday, July 28, 2016 (9:00 AM)
Racine County Fairgrounds, Union Grove, WI

Learn more...

Displaying results 1-10 (of 17)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >| 


View More Events
Still have questions?  Email Us  |  Visit your neighborhood branch.  |  877.672.2265

Online Banking Login

  Locate a North Shore Bank branch in your neighborhood. Locations & ATMs Contact North Shore Bank. Contact
Us
  Interest Rates Rates Open your account or apply for a loan. Open
Accounts
  Ask Us A Question FAQs Open your account or apply for a loan. 70 Hours,
7 Days a
Week
 
Learn more about North Shore Bank's products and services.
Learn more about North Shore Bank's products and services.
Learn more about North Shore Bank's products and services.
Learn more about North Shore Bank's products and services.
Learn more about North Shore Bank's products and services.
Equal Housing Lender Member FDIC ©  2016 North Shore Bank
Routing Number: 275071356    Customer Service: 877.672.2265